Following My Passions











{January 6, 2017}   New Year, New Beginnings, overcoming challenges, and setting forth dreams:)

Good evening all,

So I got up and started my morning workout and after that surged an inexplicable energy, the burst that I needed to create the tempo and conquer my day!

The workout I chose was on Pinterest called the:

Ten Week Workout Plan 

Thursday

  • 100 jumping jacks
  • 25 vertical leg crunches
  • 20 squats
  • 20 wall push-ups
  • 50 Russian twists
  • 15 second side plank (l&r)
  • 10 lunge split jumps
  • 5 jump squats
  • 40 high knees

Then for Breakfast I made a great protein shake that consisted of:

  • frozen fruits
  • dry oats
  • peanut butter
  • whey chocolate protein powder 1 scoop

Snack: banana

Lunch

  • Soup: lentils, noodles, chicken, cubitos knor powder

Snacks: Dannon Oikos triple zero yogurt with peach, handful of walnuts

Dinner

  • Soup:lentils, noodles, chicken, cubitos knor powder

I am feeling better than ever having nutritious meals and working out consistently again. I do not have to be part of a gym at the moment but it is good to build up my strength for me  to go hardcore in the gym. The body should always remain a temple and alongside the mind anything that you set your mind to you can accomplish. I am glad to have shared with you my workout routine and meal plan for the day. I hope this can help you realize that you can follow through with your dream body, dream job, dream vacation, dream home, etc. Never give up and stop dreaming once you stop you will stay exactly where you are at. If you say I need to move on figure out the steps to get the body you deserve, the job you desire, or the relationship you hope to attract. Remember you must always love yourself first and foremost before opening your heart, stepping into a challenge, or full on committing yourself to a healthy lifestyle or something new. New beginnings can be scary but staying in your comfort zone will drive you insane so it is always fun to go beyond the norm. It is okay to not know what to do but eventually you must find the potential or fire in yourself and envision yourself getting everything you have always wanted. If you do not have a plan dream or goal is merely a wish.

“It is good to learn each and everyday and lessons are what make you stronger.”

Good night warriors and as always please comment or share your out of your comfort zone experience.

Joanne

 

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
Heaven's White Noise

Can you hear it?

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

Dancise Fitness

exercise, dance, workout

Meg Kem Magic

Discover the magic of beauty!

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

The Waas Blog

We all have an unique story....I want to share yours!

The Wandering Broski

Travel Blog - Europe and the USA

Cooking Without Limits

Food Photography & Recipes

I Kissed My Date Goodnight

Embarking on motherhood through the miracle of adoption.

PLUG

Media. Marketing. Music.

El Blog of Kevin W(WheresMyHippo)

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Joyce's Reflections

Just another WordPress.com site

rest in beats.

the life and death of music.

erickninjapants

Just another WordPress.com site

beto911gutierrez

Just another WordPress.com site

Behind the smile

Just another WordPress.com weblog

