Following My Passions











{March 8, 2017}   Enlightened Sunday:)

Family

After a night of hanging with friends and meeting up with my cousin, all I can think about is getting to hear the sermont at Church on Sunday morning along with seeing all my friends that I have made in that community. It was nice to see my aunt and uncle and worship God with them. It was enlightening and set the tone of my week. It was great news to hear that my uncle finally retired and now he can dedicate himself to hobbies and the grandkids. It was nice to do some catching up with all of them and have a great lunch at our usual Mandarin Restaurant in Downtown Los Angeles.

We talked about how things are going in the house and the upkeep along with what has been going on in life with me etc. I let them know that I am okay and doing all these little things to embrace my passions as well as continue to applying to different places until I land something I love. Without love of what you do, you are doing something wrong. I am a strong believer in when things happen for a reason and they are not the right fit such as in all jobs out there, then you are meant for something greater. So I tell you this, you will always have your family for the good times and bad supporting your every move because they have faith in you, but you must always have faith in yourself to accomplish anything.                     As relatives would say, in looking for a new career, you must have security and benefits, that is by far the top of the list but in addition I must be passionate about it I cannot stand being in something I hate. There are also some really cute kids at church and I was making the little one applause for the  songs and it was very cute. I love having fun with the kids because it is the best to see them on their age of innocence. It is awesome to hear the many good things that is happening to the rest of my cousins such as furnishing their new place or getting promotions. I know I will accomplish anything I set my mind to and I aim high in everything in life so never sell yourself short.

Jojo

Please share your favorite Sunday fun day moments 🙂 “No dream is too big to accomplish.”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
Heaven's White Noise

Can you hear it?

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

Dancise Fitness

exercise, dance, workout

Meg Kem Magic

Discover the magic of beauty!

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

The Waas Blog

We all have an unique story....I want to share yours!

The Wandering Broski

Travel Blog - Europe and the USA

Cooking Without Limits

Food Photography & Recipes

I Kissed My Date Goodnight

Embarking on motherhood through the miracle of adoption.

PLUG

Media. Marketing. Music.

El Blog of Kevin W(WheresMyHippo)

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Joyce's Reflections

Just another WordPress.com site

rest in beats.

the life and death of music.

erickninjapants

Just another WordPress.com site

beto911gutierrez

Just another WordPress.com site

Behind the smile

Just another WordPress.com weblog

