Following My Passions











{March 30, 2017}   Unleashing the Beast Babe :)

beast mode-ladyIMG_6890

Good evening all,

When I came home one day, it was great to have new gym gear that I was hooked up with by Ammo Athletic. I loved the way the fabric felt making me feel very comfortable with its racer-back fit. This made me feel like a lioness and invincible with whatever I am trying to accomplish. Ammo Athletic’s logo of the tiger shines through and when things get rough you always finish what you start. It was awesome to share this with friends and family because the company motto on the shirts “Stay Hungry” is right on for anyone that is barely starting off the gym for the first time or people who have been going consistently.

It is great to share some of my knowledge for years to my other peers or friends. Today, I was talking to a friend and told me some of her goals that she wants to reach to get that summer body she deserves. First and foremost, it has been one of my passions to let someone feel that they can attain anything and so we will record her progress along the way. First thing I always say is “Are you committed to attaining your goals?” because if you are you got to do whatever it takes and unleash the fire inside of you to finish your workouts without any problem at all. It may sound like I am a sergeant and take it super serious because I enjoy having a fitness and healthy lifestyle. It started with taking a before picture then told her to add my fitness pal to log food and exercise routines in order to see what she is putting in her body and how far she can exert herself in accomplishing her goals. Right now, she may not feel as strong but little by little she will get it done because I know she will stop at nothing to make it happen. I also  It does take some time to get used to it if you have never done it before. I promised to my friend with great nutrition and a consistent workout routine that you can see the results that you want to get, progress you will notice in about a month. The only way you get to see it is if you are persistent, some people believe a gym myth that involves more weights hence getting muscular, however, that is not true, it actually depends on the amount of the reps and weight for you to gain more tone.

Please comment below in how you unleash the fire within?

Please come and check out all the newest fitness gear perfect for athletes or to just kick ass in the gym from my referral website: Ammo Athletic  🙂

Jojo

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
Heaven's White Noise

Can you hear it?

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

Dancise Fitness

exercise, dance, workout

Meg Kem Magic

Discover the magic of beauty!

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

The Waas Blog

We all have an unique story....I want to share yours!

The Wandering Broski

Travel Blog - Europe and the USA

Cooking Without Limits

Food Photography & Recipes

I Kissed My Date Goodnight

Embarking on motherhood through the miracle of adoption.

PLUG

Media. Marketing. Music.

El Blog of Kevin W(WheresMyHippo)

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Joyce's Reflections

Just another WordPress.com site

rest in beats.

the life and death of music.

erickninjapants

Just another WordPress.com site

beto911gutierrez

Just another WordPress.com site

Behind the smile

Just another WordPress.com weblog

